Faculty Directory

Use the directory to quickly find contact information for each of our faculty and staff. The office can be reached at [email protected] or 570-748-7252.


Ms. Sarah Hanson, Principal

Mrs. Julie Sanders, Business Manager

Mrs. Brittany Phoenix, Administrative Assistant/Fundraising Consultant

Rev. Joseph Orr, Pastor

Mrs. Christine Feerrer, School Council Chairperson

Mrs. Ann Banfill, Finance Council Chairperson

Teachers/Support Staff

Mrs. Tina Garbrick, Kindergarden

Ms. Missy Litz, Kindergarten, Extended Day Kindergarten

Ms. Alaina Tripp, First Grade

Ms. Amy Watt, Second Grade

Ms. Elizabeth Reilly, Third Grade

Mrs. Kira McDermit, Fourth Grade

Ms. Michelle VanHorn, Fifth Grade

Mrs. Brooke Crust, Middle School Math

Mrs. Rhiannon Wilkinson, Middle School Science

Mrs. Maria Terneus-Hayes, Middle School Language Arts

Mrs. Heather Rogers, Middle School Language Arts

Mrs. Lynn Talbot, Middle School History

Mrs. Amanda Heck. Library, Religion and Primary Support

Mrs. Evelyn Clark, Music

Mr. Keith Kern, Technology

Mr. Will Hanson, Middle School Computers

Mrs. Carol Matheney, Physical Education

Mrs. Julie Bashore, School Aid

Mrs. Stephanie Zerby, Title I Reading

Cafeteria/Custodial Staff

Mrs. Misty Stein, Cafeteria

Mrs. Carol Myers, Cafeteria

Mr. Dave Gill, Maintenance